Qiaohu 巧虎 August 2016 Preview

Since I’ve received a lot of inquiry into the Qiao hu subscription box, please allow me to preview the latest box’s content. I’ve been really impressed with each box we’ve received. Toys are simple, cute and educational. The DVDS can get annoying on a loop but doesn’t that happen with all kids’ music, toys and interactive fun?

Parent’s user pamphlet 
August activity workbook cover
Stickers from activity workbook

Sample pages
DVD
CD
Special workbook/storybook

It’s  $308 a year, which is about  $25.66 per month. Each month they send a DVD, activity workbook, parent’s user pamphlet and either toy, cd and/or storybook.

 I think it’s totally worth it! (For me, I break down the value this way DVD $10, workbook $10, toy or CD $5-6. Some of the toys are extra special and are worth $10-15—perceived value of course!) The educational value language-wise is worth it to me. And they also cover colors, numbers, shapes, and certain preschooler know-how’s like tidying up and sorting. 

*I would totally appreciate it if you added me as a referral on your order should you choose to subscribe. I’m a fan not an employee. My kids will receive a complimentary gift from Benesse. My Referral ID 2600018310, first name is Kyleen

One thought on “Qiaohu 巧虎 August 2016 Preview

  1. Hey! I talked to Tony about this, and we are TOTALLY interested! Can you e-mail me the contact information for this? Let me know if you can’t access my e-mail address from your WordPress.

Leave a Reply

