Qiaohu 巧虎 2016-2017 Preview

Yoyo “Toddler” ban for ages 2-3
Kuaile “Happy” ban for preschoolers ages 3-4

I found these images off the Qiaohu website, for those of you who are interested in seeing what the 幼幼版 (Youyou or yoyo ban) and 快樂版 (kuaile ban) subscription receive each month from September 2016 to August 2017.

Remember the best time to begin the subscription box is at the beginning of each school year, so you get the whole slew of topics and variety without repeating unnecessary content or subject matter.

I mean, the songs can get so annoying,  you really do want fresh material each month. If you subscribe by calendar year, there is a risk you will receive repeat gifts or dvds with similar content or lessons.

Now is the time to subscribe for September!

In a conversation I had with the office, they told me that this year’s Yoyo ban has toys each month which is a new feature, they used to not have so many toys, but everyone who’s been around a 3 year old knows they need imaginative play and a lot of it.

I really wish I could subscribe to both but we are advancing to Kuaile ban this September because my child needs more stories and early literacy rather than imaginative play, which is why there will be less toys and more storybooks in the kuaile ban.

But honestly I can’t wait for my twins to subscribe to Yoyo ban because it’s so much fun to have stories in DVD form and thematic toys that go along with the subject or topic. My child’s language development has really blossomed with the use of these DVDs and imaginative play.

The boxes really do well at addressing needs of the children and their development.

If this information has been helpful, please consider adding me as a referral when you order. My ID is 2600018310. They give out Qiaohu gifts to referrers. My kids will love you forever!

Note: there is a BaoBao ban for babies ages 6 months all the way to grade school, age 8 plus. Check out the site.

Leave a Reply

